ADTEL IT SOLUTIONS

Adtel IT Solutions and Services is an expert and reliable business partner for your IT requirements.

IT SOLUTIONS CONTACT DETAILS

Office Address: 2/F Benpres Bldg., Exchange Rd.
Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605
Contact Person: Ricky Linga
Tel No.: (632) 910-2727 then say the name of the contact person
Fax No.: (632) 634-3027
Email: ict@adtelinc.com.ph


Provincial Offices

La Union Office: 182-183 Brgy Baroro Bacnotan La Union
Contact Person: Jaime C. Gonzales
Mobile No: +63 922 8542598
Email: jcgonzales@adtelinc.com.ph

Tacloban Office: Doors 6 YKS Apt. Esperas Ave. Cor. Dadison St. Tacloban City
Contact Person: Jonathan A. Torrejos
Mobile No: +63 922 8512472
Email: jatorrejos@adtelinc.com.ph

Cebu Office: Door 7 Binamira Apr. R. Dela Cerna St. Poblacion Lapu-Lapu City
Contact Person: Carlo Zacarias M. Crisologo
Mobile No: +63 922 7883284
Email: cmcrisologo@adtelinc.com.ph

Bacolod Office: 9, 17th St Lacson Door 5 Javeloza Apt. Bacolod City
Contact Person: Paul G. Ledesma
Mobile No: +63 922 8543348
Email: pgledesma@adtelinc.com.ph

Misamis Occidental Office: 77 Rizal St. Lower Loboc Oroquieta City, Misamis Occidental
Contact Person: Ernesto V. Fio
Mobile No: +63 923 6755808
Email: evfio@adtelinc.com.ph

Davao Office: Door 16 SJRDC Building, San Pedro Ext., Davao City
Contact Person: Mercy Q. Mate
Mobile No: +63 917 5708618 or +63 922 825289
Email: mqmate@adtelinc.com.ph

Cagayan De Oro Office: Blk 48 Lot 5 Xavier Height Cagayan De Oro City
Contact Person: Czarina M. Omol
Mobile No: +63 922 8543360
Email: cmomol@adtelinc.com.ph

General Santos Office: 019 Provido Village Brgy City Heights, General Santos City
Contact Person: Raul T. Torres
Mobile No: +63 917 5708616
Email: rttorres@adtelinc.com.ph