BROADCAST SERVICES

The world is switching to digital and the Broadcasting Industry is not spared from this inevitable transition.

BROADCAST DEPARTMENT CONTACT DETAILS

Office Address: 2/F Benpres Building Exchange Rd Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605
Contact Person: Reynaldo A. Canlas
Telephone No: (632) 910-2727 then say the name of the contact person
Email: racanlas@adtelinc.com.ph

Provincial Offices

La Union Office: 182-183 Brgy Baroro Bacnotan La Union
Contact Person: Jaime C. Gonzales
Mobile No: +63 922 8542598 / +63 917 5547813
Email: atheenahime@gmail.com; jcgonzales@adtelinc.com.ph>

Tacloban Office: Door 1, 4th St. Sampaguita Ext. Brgy. 59-A Tacloban City
Contact Person: Danilo Tocayon
Mobile No: +63 935 4488038
Email: dmtocayon@adtelinc.com.ph; dmtocs@yahoo.com

Cebu Office: 106 Door 1 and 2 Pearl/Lumapas Apartment, M. Sanchez St. Ibabao, Mandaue City, Cebu
Contact Person: Jonathan A. Torrejos
Mobile No: +63 917 5708751
Email: jatorrejos@adtelinc.com.ph

Bacolod Office: Lot 19, Block 14 Magdalene Ville Area II Brgy. Mandalagan Bacolod City Negros Occidental
Contact Person: Paul G. Ledesma
Mobile No: +63 922 8543348; +63 917 5547749
Email: pgledesma@adtelinc.com.ph

Davao Office: Door 16 SJRDC Building, San Pedro Ext., Davao City
Contact Person: Mercy Q. Mate
Mobile No: (082)305 1339; +63 917 5708618; +63 922 825289
Email: mqmate@adtelinc.com.ph

Cagayan De Oro Office: Blk 48 Lot 5 Xavier Height Cagayan De Oro City
Contact Person: Czarina M. Omol
Mobile No: +63 939 1147522; +63 917 5547811; +63 922 8543360
Email: cmomol@adtelinc.com.ph; ctm331@yahoo.com; razc331@yahoo.com

General Santos Office: #19 Provido Village Brgy City Heights, General Santos City
Contact Person: Raul T. Torres
Mobile No: +63 917 5547749; +63 922 8543358
Email: rttorres@adtelinc.com.ph; rttorres@yahoo.com